View Full Version : Australian Slalom Nationanls

Brett Morris
10th November 2008, 05:38 AM
Congratulations to Mike Nelson AUS-12 on winning the Australian Slalom Nationals for the 3rd time. With Kiwi Gareth Woods equal 1st but ineligible to win an Aussie title, and Brett Morris AUS-8 in 3rd.

Grand Masters 1st - Rick Murray AUS-4, 2nd - Wayne Bowness AUS-98, 3rd - Tibor Ferenczy AUS-1.

Woman 1st - Allison Shreeve AUS-911. Photos and report to come.... www.windsurfingnsw.com
I believe he won using a I-Sonic 133?