Go Back   Starboard Forums > Free Forum > Australian Slalom Nationanls

Thread: Australian Slalom Nationanls Reply to Thread
Your Username: Click here to log in
Image Verification
Post Icons
You may choose an icon for your message from the following list:

Additional Options
Miscellaneous Options

Topic Review (Newest First)
10th November 2008 05:38 AM
Brett Morris
Australian Slalom Nationanls

Congratulations to Mike Nelson AUS-12 on winning the Australian Slalom Nationals for the 3rd time. With Kiwi Gareth Woods equal 1st but ineligible to win an Aussie title, and Brett Morris AUS-8 in 3rd.

Grand Masters 1st - Rick Murray AUS-4, 2nd - Wayne Bowness AUS-98, 3rd - Tibor Ferenczy AUS-1.

Woman 1st - Allison Shreeve AUS-911. Photos and report to come.... www.windsurfingnsw.com
I believe he won using a I-Sonic 133?


Posting Rules
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

All times are GMT +7. The time now is 05:56 PM.