Go Back   Starboard Forums > Free Forum

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10th November 2008, 05:38 AM   #1
Brett Morris
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 33
Default Australian Slalom Nationanls

Congratulations to Mike Nelson AUS-12 on winning the Australian Slalom Nationals for the 3rd time. With Kiwi Gareth Woods equal 1st but ineligible to win an Aussie title, and Brett Morris AUS-8 in 3rd.

Grand Masters 1st - Rick Murray AUS-4, 2nd - Wayne Bowness AUS-98, 3rd - Tibor Ferenczy AUS-1.

Woman 1st - Allison Shreeve AUS-911. Photos and report to come.... www.windsurfingnsw.com
I believe he won using a I-Sonic 133?


Last edited by Brett Morris; 10th November 2008 at 05:44 AM.
Brett Morris is offline   Reply With Quote



Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +7. The time now is 11:40 PM.