Go Back   Starboard Forums > French Forum

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 8th May 2008, 05:51 AM   #1
aenault
New Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 12
Default Housse FW160

Une petite question pratique: j'ai une FW160 avec housse, et je pense à prendre une FW162 (et vendre la FW160). La 162 rentre dans la meme housse ou faut-il que j'en achete une nouvelle?
aenault is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9th May 2008, 03:04 AM   #2
yordas
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 161
Send a message via MSN to yordas
Default

nouvelle

No cabe en la funda de la 160
yordas is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9th May 2008, 10:49 AM   #3
Remi
STARBOARD DEVELOPMENT
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Thailand
Posts: 2,440
Default

Bonjour aenault,

Il faut effectivement changer de housse car planche plus large devant et derrière.

A plus
Remi is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +7. The time now is 10:31 AM.